Contact Big D

General Inquiries: inquiries@bigdco.com

Midland, Texas

Toll Free: (800) 562-4440
Local Phone: (432) 688-8100
Fax: (432) 687-2151

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 7808
Midland, TX 79708

Physical Address
4501 E. Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706
 

Contacts By Department

Sales Manager

Justin Primera, (432) 967-5925 justin.primera@bigdco.com

Construction Company Operations Manager

Coby Tomlin, (432) 631-4209
coby.tomlin@bigdco.com

Equipment Company Operations Manager

Jorge Tarango, (432) 894-9853 jorge.tarango@bigdco.com

Pecos Area Operations Manager

Homero Suarez, (432) 661-5053  homero.suarez@bigdco.com

Pecos, Texas

Toll Free: (800) 562-4440
Local Phone: (432) 661-5053

Mailing Address
215 W 2nd St, #103
Pecos, TX 79772

Physical Address
2129 W 3rd Street
Pecos, TX 79772
 

Department Managers

Automation

Josh Herbert, (432) 634-3085 
josh.herbert@bigdco.com

Chris Junker, (432) 967-9099 christopher.junker@bigdco.com

Construction

Coby Tomlin, (432) 631-4209 
coby.tomlin@bigdco.com                      

Fencing

Robert Guzman, (432) 894-1790 
robertguzman@bigdco.com

Generators

Trey Villanueva, (432) 634-1380 trey.villanueva@bigdco.com

Pit Lining

Gerry Garcia, (432) 631-3197
gerry.garcia@bigdco.com

Poly Pipe

Joel Sanchez, (432) 634-2585
joel.sanchez@bigdco.com

Trash Trailers

Gerry Garcia, (432) 631-3197
gerry.garcia@bigdco.com

Water Transfer

Luis Maldonado, (432) 634-4739 luis.maldonado@bigdco.com

Water Treatment

Kyle Nap, (469) 358-0781
kyle.nap@bigdco.com

Water Wells and Pumps

Octavio Castillo, (432) 894-7739 octavio.castillo@bigdco.com

Kade Harris, (432) 634-5608
kade.harris@bigdco.com

Big D Service Area